Welkom in Oostende!

O.S.T 51.2247°N 2.9092° E

Luxurious cabins in the green, between city and beach...

At Les Cabanes d'Ostende, experience comes first. You stay in one of the world's most beautiful cabins. A lazy afternoon with a book on the terrace is enlivened by the singing of the birds, and you can spend blissful evenings around the cute little stove. At the same time we do everything to offer you a luxurious experience during your stay: you sleep in an Auping bed, cook with Le Creuset, barbecue on The Bastard. There is a large screen with Netflix, in our Honesty Shop you will also find all kinds of regional products to satisfy the small hunger. Had enough of sitting around? On the domain you can splinter wood with the children, gather eggs from the XXL Chicken Coop, pick herbs for your gintze or nice hot tea. And for those who want to discover the wide world, Cangoo's carrier bicycles are available.

BOOK YOUR CABIN NOW FOR A UNIQUE COCKTAIL OF FOREST, CITY AND BEACH

You literally forget that you are in the middle of the city. Here you can hear the birds singing, and in no time you are in the centre of Ostend. Love it!
- Valérie & Jan
"The cabins exceed all expectations. Here you can only speak in superlatives.... Toooooooooooop!!!!"
- Familie Vandenberghe

A ROMANTIC WEEKEND AWAY FOR TWO?
OR AN ADVENTURE WITH THE WHOLE FAMILY?

A CABIN FOR TWO

Les Cabanes d'Ostende is the ideal place to relax as a couple. Enjoy the peace and quiet of nature with the bustling city just a stone's throw away. The cabins are equipped with all facilities, in the Pixie Cabin there is even a hot tub where you can float in summer and winter. Wake up in a green oasis near the beach where you can gather your eggs in the morning and finish your aperitif with home-picked herbs in the evening. The cabins are available for couples all year round on school days.

A FAMILY CABIN

Out and about with the family? Les Cabanes d'Ostende is the ideal base to discover the coast. From the site you can set off along the park or to the beach, but the bustling city is also just a stone's throw away. The cabins are equipped with all facilities, the Pixie Cabin even has a hot tub you can float in summer and winter. Wake up in a green oasis near the beach where you can gather your eggs in the morning and finish your aperitif in the evening with home-picked herbs. Children will love the wild nature, the swings or the kid-friendly wood chopping for the stove.

Welkom in Oostende!

O.S.T 51.2247°N 2.9092° E

Cabines luxueuses dans la verdure, entre ville et plage...

Chez les Cabanes d'Ostende, l'expérience prime. Vous séjournez dans l'une des plus belles cabanes du monde. Un après-midi paresseux avec un livre sur la terrasse est égayé par le chant des oiseaux, et vous pouvez passer de merveilleuses soirées autour du joli petit poêle. En même temps, nous faisons tout pour vous offrir une expérience luxueuse pendant votre séjour : vous dormez dans un lit Auping, vous cuisinez avec Le Creuset, vous faites un barbecue sur Le Bâtard. Il y a un grand écran avec Netflix, dans notre Honesty Shop vous trouverez également toutes sortes de produits régionaux pour satisfaire les petites faims. Vous en avez assez de rester assis ? Sur le domaine, vous pouvez fendre du bois avec les enfants, ramasser des œufs dans le poulailler XXL, cueillir des herbes pour votre gintze ou un bon thé chaud. Et pour ceux qui veulent découvrir le vaste monde, les vélos porteurs de Cangoo sont disponibles.

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CABINE DÈS MAINTENANT POUR UN COCKTAIL UNIQUE DE FORÊT, VILLE ET PLAGE

Vous oubliez littéralement que vous êtes au milieu de la ville. Ici, vous pouvez entendre le chant des oiseaux, et en un rien de temps, vous êtes au centre d'Ostende. Je l'adore !
- Valérie & Jan
"Les cabines dépassent toutes les attentes. Ici, on ne peut parler qu'au superlatif..... Toooooooooooop !!!!"
- Familie Vandenberghe

UN WEEK-END ROMANTIQUE À DEUX ?
OU UNE AVENTURE AVEC TOUTE LA FAMILLE ?

UNE CABINE POUR DEUX

Les Cabanes d'Ostende est le lieu idéal pour se détendre en couple. Profitez de la paix et du calme de la nature tout en étant à deux pas de la ville animée. Les cabanes sont équipées de toutes les commodités, dans la cabane Pixie il y a même un jacuzzi où vous pouvez flotter en été et en hiver. Réveillez-vous dans une oasis de verdure près de la plage où vous pourrez cueillir vos œufs le matin et terminer votre apéritif avec des herbes cueillies sur place le soir. Les cabanes sont disponibles pour les couples toute l'année, les jours d'école.

EEN CABINE FAMILIALE

Vous sortez en famille ? Les Cabanes d'Ostende est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir la côte. Depuis le site, vous pouvez vous rendre dans le parc ou à la plage, mais la ville animée n'est pas loin non plus. Les cabanes sont équipées de toutes les commodités, la cabane Pixie dispose même d'un jacuzzi dans lequel vous pouvez flotter été comme hiver. Réveillez-vous dans une oasis de verdure près de la plage où vous pourrez cueillir vos œufs le matin et terminer votre apéritif le soir avec des herbes cueillies sur place. Les enfants adoreront la nature sauvage, les balançoires ou la coupe du bois pour le poêle.